BEWERTUNGEN - AGRITURISMO MARTIGNANA ALTA

Direkt zum Seiteninhalt

Hauptmenü:

BY BOOKING.COM


2015-06-07
Waltraud, Germany COUPLE OF 2:              EXPERIENCE  10/10
“Lage und Ausstattung der Unterkunft, gepflegte Anlage, Freundlichkeit und Großzügigkeit der Gastgeber, Einkaufs- möglichkeit und Restaurants in der Nähe, Salat und Kräuter für die Selbstverpflegung im hauseigenen Garten.”.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2015-04-05
Irena, Croazia  FAMILY OF 3 PEOPLE:              EXPERIENCE  10/10
“Very nice Location, Northern Tuscany, near Firenze, Pisa, Montecattini Terme, Lucca..Beutifull view, very nice and quiet location. Great place to experience real beauty of a Charming Tuscany.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2014-10-26
Sidonie, France  FAMILY OF 3 PEOPLE:              EXPERIENCE  10/10
“Excellent, une vue magnifique sur la Toscane au milieu des oliviers, des vignes, des faisans, des lapins, des écureuils... Une situation parfaite proche des plus beaux sites et une famille très accueillante.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2014-10-23
Daniel, London (UK)  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE:              EXPERIENCE  9.6/10
“The location is very beautiful and is just what we were looking for: completely immerse in the heart of north Tuscany's countryside, but at the doorsteps of Florence, Pisa, Siena Vinci... they are all within 30-40 minutes drive. The apartment is very charming and characteristic; it makes you feel part of this picturesque location, also the hosts (Simone and Elena) are very pleasant and courteous people, always striving to make every guest feeling 100% comfortable. The possibility to eat 'al fresco' in the apartment's patio facing some glorious bucolic views and to grill your own meat/veggies in the stone-made BBQ grill just make the whole experience even better.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2014-08-10
Wolfgang, Germany COUPLE OF 2:              EXPERIENCE  8.8/10
“Wundervolle Lage, herrliche Landschaft, Gastfreundlichkeit, Rundherum ein super schöner Urlaub. Sehr empfehlenswert.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2014-04-28
Hubert, Altmünster (AT)  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE:              EXPERIENCE  9.6/10
“Sehr freundliche, zuvorkommende und hilfsbereite Gastgeber. Liebevoll gestaltete, großzügige Ferienwohnung und Gartenbereich in schöner Lage mitten in den Olivenhainen. Hervorragendes Olivenöl und feiner Chianti vom Haus zur Begrüßung. Kleines, nettes Geschäft, bei dem man alles für den täglichen Bedarf kriegt in der Nähe (ca. 2 km). Gute Lage für Besichtigungen in der mittleren Toskana. Pisa, Lucca, Siena Florenz mit dem Auto in einer guten Stunde erreichbar und mit dem Zug von Empoli aus auch gut erreichbar. Wandern, Laufen, Radfahren kann man direkt vom Haus aus. Wir haben es sehr genossen und werden sicher wieder kommen.”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2014-01-31
Ram, Natanya (IL)  FAMILY OF 6 PEOPLE                  EXPERIENCE  10/10
“Great location and service, very nice apartaments”

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2013-11-05
Sergio, torino (IT) COPPIA DI 2 PERSONE               VALUTAZIONE  9.2/10
“Ottima Location per poi visitare tutta l'alta Toscana. La struttura è accogliente e rustica, in estate c'è anche una piscina all'aperto in cima ad una collina con un paesaggio mozzafiato I proprietari sono davvero gentili e disponibili”  

______________________________________________________________________________________________

2013-10-08
Ulrich, Berlin (DE) FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE                  EXPERIENCE  10/10
“Wunderschöne Umgebung Tolles Ambiente eines echten Bauernhofs Super große Apartments Ruhe!! Toller Pool”

______________________________________________________________________________________________


BY HOMELIDAYS

Trepstra Holland  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 4/5  
Stayed during the month of August  2014 + August 2015
Wat een geweldige plek. We hadden uit ons appartement mooi uitzicht over de olijfbomen en het Toscaanse landschap. Het appartement was netjes en goed uitgerust en de eigenaren, Simone en Elena stralen dan ook terecht uit dat ze trots zijn op wat ze hebben neergezet. Het zwembad is niet overdreven groot, maar in en om het zwembad is het netjes en goed verzorgd. Enige minpuntjes zijn het ontbreken van horren en de enigszins steile toegangsweg. Al met al een prachtige plek met mooi appartement en uiterst lieve en aardige eigenaren.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Eloy Belgium  FAMILY OF 6 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5
Stayed during the month of July  2015
Très bel endroit à quelques dizaines de km de Florence, Pise, Sienne, Lucca etc... Appartement en parfait état et propriétaires très accueillants. Sans oublier la pscine que tous les enfants adorent. Bref, des vacances TRES agréables. M. ELOY Belgique

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Bouland France  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5
Stayed during the month of August  2015
Elena et Simon sont très sympathiques,accueillant et dévouer La propriété est très belle, entouré d'oliviers et de vignes, un paysage de rêve. Localisation parfaite pour visiter la Toscane Une très belle piscine au calme pour se détendre les jours de repos. Nous recommandons sans hésitation et comptons bien y retourner .

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Trento France  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5
Stayed during the month of August  2014
Quel magnifique séjour nous avons passé ! La maison est agréable, les propriétaires sont charmants et serviables, la localisation est parfaite : centrale en Toscane pour visiter facilement Sienne, Pise et Florence... A recommanderenigszins steile toegangsweg. Al met al een prachtige plek met mooi appartement en uiterst lieve en aardige eigenaren.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Philippe France  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Stayed during the month of August  2014
L'arrivée était un enchantement. Le paysage était semblable a celui de mon imaginaire : paysage valonné, constructions entourées de cyprès, des oliviers et les vignes du Chianti. La douceur de vivre était également présente : calme, piscine et hamac. L'accueil d'Elena et Simone, chaleureux. Un appartement très agréable à vivre. Un départ idéal pour Pise, Florence, la plage, San Giminiano.

______________________________________________________________________________________________



BY TRIP ADVISOR

Mourad LONDON (UK)  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE      EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Reviewed two weeks ago for a stay in April 2015
“A wonderfull place to relax and de stress with a beautiful landscape you will not forget.”
We had a wonderfull time as a family of 5(myself, my wife with 3 kids 11, 7 and 5). We enjoyed our stay in a very comfortable apartment with all facilities needed. The location is excellent, very near to main town for all necessary needs. There is a swimming pool which we did not use at this time of the year but I am sure when it warms up it will be a very good enjoyable experience for kids and it's location with a beautiful view surrounding it. and not forget the barbecue facilities

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Lisa KEIGHLEY(UK) FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Reviewed September 15, 2014 for a stay in August 2014
“Wonderful welcome and excellent service from Elena and Simone throughout our stay. Great location, very relaxing break!”
We had a wonderful stay with our 3 children (ages 9,7 and 4). They loved the swimming pool (especially floodlit swimming at night!) and we hired bicycles to explore the local countryside and towns. Fabulous location in terms of visiting Florence, Pisa, Siena etc. A car is necessary but great local shops and larger supermarkets are within a 10-15 min drive. Excellent kitchen facilities provided, spacious and very clean bedroom and bathroom facilities and superb views to simply relax and look at - we would definitely recommend this place!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Licia PUGLIA (IT)  FAMIGLIA DI 3 PERSONE:     VALUTAZIONE 5/5  
 Recensito il 5 aprile 2014 per un soggiorno a Aprile 2014   
"Abbiamo appena trascorso una breve vacanza in Toscana e avendo bisogno di essere vicini ad Empoli,la nostra scelta é caduta su questa struttura, premiata anche dalle favorevolissime recensioni. Devo dire in tutta onestà che la realtà è stata superiore alle aspettative. Oltre alla bellissima struttura circondata da un panorama mozzafiato, la pulizia dei locali, equipaggiati di tutto punto, quello che maggiormente si evince é l'amore dei proprietari per questo splendido luogo e per la cura e le attenzioni che hanno per i loro ospiti. Infatti Elena e Simone sono persone splendide e disponibilissime, capaci di un calore umano nn comune. Auguriamo a questi due ragazzi tantissima fortuna e consigliamo una vacanza a Martignana Alta a tutti coloro, che come noi, amano questo tipo di vacanza a misura d'uomo a contatto con una rigogliosissima natura calati in una atmosfera d'altri tempi. Bravi Simone ed Elena questa è l'Italia che ci piace, e arrivederci a presto"

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Annalisa LIEGI (BELGIUM)  GROUP OF 4 FRIENDS    EXPERIENCE 4/5
Avis écrit le 18 Septembre 2013 pour un séjour en Août 2014
“calme et relax”
Je ne suis partie que 4 jours mais j ai pu directement me déconnectée du stress et soucis quotidiens grâce à ce petit havre de paix! Si vous êtes à la recherche d'un cadre pittoresque ou le seul bruit est le chant des cigales, je vous le conseille! Des vues magnifiques, une piscine privée, des appartements accueillants et les propriétaires très aimable. Plusieurs villes renommées a visiter et de belles balades à vélo. Bien vite de prochaines vacances.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Bernard SHREWSBURY (UK)  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Reviewed July 1, 2013 for a stay in June 2013
“Words are not enough to describe this beautiful villa and its surroundings!!”
We stayed here many years ago with our daughters and now many years later we called by again and had forgotten how amazing this place is
There has been much work done and investment in creating apartments that are fully equipped and tastefully decorated in local style, the recent development of a swimming pool is to be welcomed
The owners are warm and welcoming people who produce their own wine and olive oil
The location is amazing not just for its views of the Tuscan countryside but it is ideally situated to visit Florence,Siena and San Gimignano and other beautiful towns
We would not hesitate to recommend this place to anyone thinking of having a holiday in Tuscany!

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Emanuela LOMBARDIA ( IT) GRUPPO 10 AMICI:      VALUTAZIONE 4/5  
Recensito il 16 ottobre 2013 per un soggiorno a Ottobre 2013:
"Appartamenti nuovi con ampli locali, molto comodi, e ben vivibiili. Li abbiamo trovati puliti e dotati di tutto ciò che serve . Ho visto che c'è la piscina all'aperto, carina e godibile in stagione. Lo stesso per il barbeque.
Anche se un po' decentrata rispetto alle classiche località turistiche , trovandosi in alto la posizione è molto bella, come la veduta. Essendo isolato, c'è spazio all'aperto per far giocare i bambini.
Molto gentili i proprietari."

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Stefano LOMBARDIA (IT) FAMIGLIA 4 PERSONE     VALUTAZIONE 5/5  
Recensito il 23 maggio 2013 per un soggiorno a Maggio 2013
"Abbiamo soggiornato in questa struttura per il ponte del 1 maggio e nonostante il tempo incerto ci siamo trovati benissimo.
L' agriturismo e' nuovissimo e posizionato in cima alla collina con una vista incantevole sulle colline circostanti e si è' rivelato un' ottima base per le nostre escursioni!
L' appartamento (Chianti) era ben arredato, pulito e funzionale, perfetto per la nostra famiglia con due bimbi di 2 e 5 anni.
Elena e Simone, i proprietari, sono stati gentilissimi, prodighi di consigli e attenti alle nostre esigenze.
Ci ritorneremo!..."

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Fabio LOMBARDIA (IT) FAMIGLIA 3 PERSONE  VALUTAZIONE 5/5
Recensito il 22 aprile 2013 per un soggiorno a Maggio 2013
"Abbiamo appena trascorso una settimana all'insegna del relax, buon cibo e allegria tipica Toscana resa ancor più' piacevole dall'ottima accoglienza dei proprietari. La posizione incantevole in cima ad una collina con vista mozzafiato del paesaggio circostante, e' accompagnata dalla comodità' di poter raggiungere molte città' come Firenze e Siena. Il nostro appartamento e' risultato comodo e spazioso con tutto quello che serve per trascorrerci una piacevole vacanza. La struttura dove abbiamo soggiornato e' stata ristrutturata recentemente, la pulizia era pressoché perfetta e il servizio molto curato con ottimi consigli da parte di Elena e Simone su cosa poter fare durante il giorno. La nostra bimba Giorgia si è' divertita da matti con scorrazzate nei prati. Consigliamo a tutti coloro che vogliono trascorrere una settimana in Toscana questa splendida struttura."


                                        

BY HOUSETRIP

Maryvonne FRANCE     FAMILY OF 6 PEOPLE      EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Séjour durant le mois de Août 2015
"Merci à vous Simone et Elena de nous avoir fait partager votre petit paradis. Site merveilleux et calme et propriétaires attentionnés et adorables. Beaucoup de tristesse en vous quittant mais on se reverra l'année prochaine. Grazie mille !!!!

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Anna SPAIN  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE        EXPERIENCE 4/5  
Nos alojamos durante el mes de agosto 2014
"Muy bien acogidos por los propietarios. El lugar muy hermoso y tranquilo"

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Suzan HOLLAND  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5  
Stayed during the month of July 2014
"We felt so lucky to have found this beautiful place to stay! Beautiful view from the appt over the valley, superb pool in the shade of pines surrounded by olive trees. Very quiet location with lovely hosts!"

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Stephan HOLLAND  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5  

In July 2013 the British naturalist and film-maker Stephen Mills stayed with us. He wrote the following wildlife note:

Martignana Alta was a surprise. I hadn't expected so much wildlife. To bird watch, I just lay on my back in the swimming pool! There was a constant busying of bee-eaters overhead. Every day a pair of short-toed eagles hunted across the sky and I saw several honey buzzards. There were hoopoes in the olive groves by the house and the woods below held a nest full of young buzzards. Roe deer came out to feed in the fields beyond and at night wild boar came rummaging through the vineyards close to the house and nightjars chirred away around us every evening. The biggest surprise, however, was a pair of lanner falcons. I saw them every day hunting low over the field line and wood below us, often landing in the middle of the fields though I couldn't see what they were doing there. It's a rare bird and I've not seen many. Other falcons will feed on beetles, worms and other invertebrates and that's what they appeared to be after. Martignana Alta is a charming place with very sweet owners. I hope I get time to return.



BY AIRBNB

Di Pei Molenhoek-HOLLAND  FAMILY OF 4 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 4/5
Stayed during the month of August  2015
We had a very nice week at Agriturismo Martignana. Elena was very quick and friendly in her replies. She answered most of my messages within half an hour. We arrived late due to traffic, which was not a problem. During our stay Elena and husband were available for advise or help. Elena speaks english very well. The apartment was new and clean. The beds were good. There is no real sitting area inside, but we were mostly at the pool with our two kids all week! Easy starting point for Florence, San Gimignano, Pisa, all within the hour. Nice view over olive trees up to San Miniato.

______________________________________________________________________________________________

Pierre Boinville-en-mantois FRANCE  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5
Stayed during the month of July  2015
Elena et Simone sont très sympathiques. Nous avons passé un super séjour dans leur Agriturismo situé près de Florence (parfait pour se déplacer). La propriété est géniale avec une vue splendide sur les paysages de Toscane. La piscine est sécurisée, on y trouve aussi des jouets, bouées pour les enfants (et les adultes aussi lol). Le logement est très bien équipé, cuisine, vaisselle, literie, salle de bain et nous l'avons trouvé très propre. Il y à même un potager où l'on peut se servir gratuitement (en saison bien sur), un BBQ en pierre à disposition avec du bois à disposition. Une petite pizzeria à 2 min est très bonne avec des prix très modestes. Elena et Simone produise également un vin sympa avec de l'huile d'Olive. Ils seront toujours à votre disposition si besoin pour vous faire passer le meilleur séjour possible! Nous les recommandons vivement !

______________________________________________________________________________________________


Erik Forde-NORWAY  FAMILY OF 5 PEOPLE   EXPERIENCE 5/5
Stayed during the month of July  2014
We had a wonderfull time at Azienda Agricola in Martignana. The appartement was very nice, and the scenery and surroundings are breathtaking and very peacefull. It was a perfect place for both adults and children. The host Elena, her husband Simone and Elenas parents are very, very nice people and so helpfull and serviceminded. This place gets a toppscore from a family of five people. Hi, and once more thank you for a wonderfull time at your place. We really enjoyed our days in Martignana. That's because of your wonderfull appartements and all the help you gave us with transport and fixing car rental and other stuff. We can't thank you enough for all that help. Best regards Eirik Grane and family.


 
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt | Zurück zum Hauptmenü